Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pueblo, CO, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer/builder/inventor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood and Vince Gill, HGrtThouArt !
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Not very connected with that industry
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS Nova
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Trip 1, RVing to all the National Campgrounds I have not yet seen.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Broadmoor Hotel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cornell University, Colorado State U
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)