Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mattoon, IL, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Employment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy sports, reading, singing (although I'm not that great), listening to christian music, and sp
  • Music:Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:FFH...Casting Crowns...FM Static...RED...Mark Schultz...Matthew West...Chris Tomlin....Skillet...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's A Wonderful Life
  • Favorite TV shows:M.A.S.H.
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A Cruise
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:McDonalds
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cedarville Baptist College and Lakeland Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)