Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Starkville, MS, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Nucor - Gulf States
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Big music fan, mostly country and bluegrass.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Dirty Jobs
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing family and old friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern
  • Favorite restaurants:Brazillian Steakhouses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fulton High School. Central Missouri State University (BSBA). Mississippi State University (MBA).
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)