Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hola !!
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Around the world
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UTM
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)