Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Page designer for a newspaper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like food, fun, family, friends and fellowship.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:RUSH
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Breakfast Club, The Thin Red Line, Gladiator, It's a Wonderful Life, Fletch
  • Favorite TV shows:Sienfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm. I love quite a few places in California.
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything that serves good Italian, seafood, Greek, Thai, Japanese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grand Canyon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)