Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At my bro's Wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Mc Cook, NE, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Desk Clerk
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, reserved lover of kids and family
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:dc talk, oc supertones, newsboys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:gladiator, harry potter, lord of the rings, hunger games
  • Favorite TV shows:anything on the History Channel, Travel Channel or Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:involves family and friends having fun-and sleeping in a real bed with heat or A/C
  • Food:American, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Burger King, Panera, Arby's, Ruby Tuesdays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:McCook Senior High, University of Nebraska-Omaha, Chadron State College, Mid-Plains
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)