Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

August '14
Gender: Male
Location: Belle River, Ontario, Canada
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm pretty laid back, easy going and always up for a new adventure!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phil Keaggy, Hillsong United, Kings of Leon, Cold Play, Keane, U2, David Gray
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Dragon's Den, Shark Tank, Modern Family, Community, Hockey Night in Canada
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling anywhere that takes me out of the city! Exploring and finding new places to roam!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Does Shwarma Palace count?
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Guelph (B.Sc.Env) and University of Windsor (B.Ed)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)