Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My Sister's Westies
Gender: Male
Location: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Associate Pastor/Evangelist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Kind, compassionate, understanding, and loving man.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brian Free & Assurance, Gold City, TobyMac, Newsboys, Bon Jovi, & Pop, Some Country.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather I, II, & III, John Wayne movies, Where Eagles Dare
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Pro Wrestling, Blue Bloods, Pro & College Football and Basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A nice cruise or travelling to Germany or Italy.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Reggio's, Red Lobster, Buca di Beppo
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Maryland Baptist Bible College, Andersonville Theological Seminary, Glendale University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)