Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

1st night @ host fam
Gender: Female
Location: Bakersfield, CA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 50%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Super HOT, need I say more?
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Coldplay, Phil Whickham, Mumford & Sons, Freelance Whales, Ray Lamontagne, Damien Rice
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Goodwill Hunting, Dead Poets Society, Fight Club, Bridesmaids, LOTR, High Fidelity, Garden State
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Arrested Development, The Office, Freaks and Geeks, Swamp People, New Girl, Tosh.0, Fringe
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is where great food is had! I'm a bit of a foodie.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Sushi!
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Cal State University, Bakersfield
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)