Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Dental Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, The Afters, Hall and Oats, Dan Fogelberg
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Oceans Eleven, Rear Window, The Italian Job, Morgan Freeman, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:I Love Lucy, Friends, Survivor, CSI, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to senic places where I can see mountains, beaches, and historical sites.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Rockfish, El Fenix, La Madeleine
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:El Centro, TCC, ATI
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)