Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Smile...Be Happy
Gender: Female
Location: Summerland Key, FL, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Veterinarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a born again Spirit filled Christian & am very strong in the Lord.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Many. I like ALOT of the Christian artists, Zack Brown Band,etc.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ice Age, Monsters Inc.All of Me, Fireproof,The Passion, The Bodyguard, Fifty First Dates,etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Christian Programs, Nutrition&Health,Big Bang Theory, Carbanaro Effect, Friends,House, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Almost anywhere could be fun with the right person, rollercoasters & parasailing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Arby's, KFC,Outback, TGIFridays, Olive Garden, Taco Bell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Michigan State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)