Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Ask me
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoying life whether I'm alone or with others and being sensitive to God's leading daily.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brian Doerksen, Kim Walker, Diana Krall,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sergent York, The Guardian,The Proposal, James Bond (Daniel Craig), Amazing Grace, Meet Joe Black,
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much. I liked MASH. CSI I'm open, but I don't see much that is good.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Where there is mountains & water - in the USA or elsewhere!
  • Food:South American, German, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Cheesecake Factory, Fogo de Chao (Brazilian) any good Seafood restaurant.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)