Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

taken 7-22-2013
Gender: Male
Location: Litchfield, New Hampshire, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:IT Solutions Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Godfather Series, Men of Honor, It's a Wonderful Life, Shawshank Redemption, so many favorites
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:motorcycle with a great woman on the back and God's beauty all around. Even a drive or a walk
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Michael Timothy's, Depot Square, The Homestead.. lots of good ones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Alvirne High School, Daniel Webster College, NH Tech College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)