Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Happy Days
Gender: Female
Location: 39531, MS, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I work full time, but I am an artist in my heart and soul.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A cross-country drive with no real agenda, just searching for all types of treasures
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:CCAF, Park University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)