Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Executive
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English, French, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Lord of the Rings
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Tour of Paris, Barcelona, Venice, Prague and Vienne
  • Food:French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ritz Carlton, The Loft, Maggiano's, Chateau Brodard
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Maritime Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)