Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Ooltewah, TN, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jason Statham, Jim Carry
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing on the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Rafael's Italian & American Restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ooltewah High School, UTC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)