Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Niles, MI, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm easy going, patient, good listener and care about people.
  • Music:Blues, Inspirational, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sound Scapes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies with Patric Swayze, Bruce Willis, Richard Gere, Steve Martin, Bill Cosby
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Brothers & Sisters, Sex and the City, Craig Ferguson
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Pikes Peak, Grand Canyon
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Hana Yori of Japan, Maxi's Food & Spirit Barn, Eddie's Steak Shed
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Niles, MI
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)