Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Deloraine, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:farm labourer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very young at heart
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, DivineFire, Messiah Prophet, Deliverance, Todd Agnew
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fried Green Tomatoes! Steven King movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline, 48Hours Mystery, IceRoad Truckers, Goldrush, Coast to Coast AM with George Noory (radio)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting somewhere new, good food, great conversation!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, art school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)