Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Carlisle, PA, USA
Age: 73
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired electrical contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Involved with church activities and leadership. Coffee with friends and quiet dinners,reading.i
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vince Gill, Celtic Women, Straight no Chaser, 60s music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Outer Banks, towns with small shops, Maryland Eastern Shore, Cape May
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Stocks on Second, Rockbass Grille, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)