Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 Just Me 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland, TN, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Delivery (for now)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, friendly, down-to-earth person who likes to relax at home... but also likes to go out.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mathew West, Bldg. 429, Kerry Roberts, 10th Ave. North, Frank Senatra, Natalie Cole
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, While You Were Sleeping, Pride & Predjudice, Sabrina, Forest Gump, Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:Numbers, Gray's Anatomy, NCIS LA, Big Bang Theory, Sienfeld, Friends, Missing
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Charter a sailboat trough the keys for two weeks
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Kanpai Of Tokyo, Panera Braed, Olive Garden, Subway, Red Lobster, Taco Bell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bradley High, Del Mar Community College, Cleveland State, & UTC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)