Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dumfries, VA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Cake Decorator/Volleyball Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Not a chick-flick enjoyer or shopper.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3EB, Iron & Wine, Band of Horses, The Shins, Claude Debussy, Slipknot, Billy Currington, Josh Turner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Boondock Saints, You've Got Mail, Sophie's Choice, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Garden State
  • Favorite TV shows:Will and Grace, Parks and Rec, Swamp People, Law and Order SVU, Chopped, Top Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:An impulsive road trip to Louisiana with a guy that I can talk and laugh with the ENTIRE way.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Okra's Cajun Creole, Texas de Brazil, Melting Pot, Sweetwater Tavern, Chevy's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NOVA
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)