Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nottosureaboutthis90210
Gender: Female
Location: Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Makeup artist/skin care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Cash, Muse, Phoenix, Coldplay ,Paramore, Keane, Underoath, Anberlin, The Temper trap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Goonies, Breakfast club, Bourne Idenity, The Fighter, City of God, North Shore, Lord of the Ring
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office & Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being outside, active, adventure, relaxing, experiencing new cultures, discovering new places, fun!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ture Foods, Lola Gaspars, R&D cafe, Old vine cafe any thing organic:)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hight school, Orange Coast collage, Event Management and Esthetican (have my skin care license)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)