Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pinellas Park, FL, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired Fireman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a retired Fireman and also a Spiritual Healer and I ride my bike 17 miles a day.
  • Music:Classical, Inspirational, Newwave
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter , We bought a zoo Matt Damon Rumor Has it
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Blood , Don't watch to much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A cruse
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Like most all Restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Grade schools High School and some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)