Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 10" (147 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Petite and creativer teacher
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trinitee 5:7
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jumping the Broom
  • Favorite TV shows:Tyler Perry's House of Payne
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I love road trips
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse and Macaroni Grill
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Ohio State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)