Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: New Concord, OH, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Interior design
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Darius Rucker, Bob Dylan, Tom Rush, too many to keep track .
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Historic Dramas, Dr Zivago , Radio, Titanic, Blind Side, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Get Low.
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much. News, History Channel ,Nat Geo . PBS , BYU network.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mountains , no particular destination. Slow with lots of stopping to check out local arts....
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Vegan.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Marshall university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)