Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:UPS Driver
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard working, loving, dependable, funny, and love Christ.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seven Dust, Alice N Chains, Deltron, Hieroglyphics, Ikaika Beamer, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zepplin, Sublim
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Armageddon, 300, Grandmas Boy, Despicable Me, Gladiator, Troy, Notebook, P.S. I love You, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, Fresh Prince, Robot Chicken, I dont have TV so Im behind on whats good, HA!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with the person I love. Doesnt matter where Im at.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Road House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tri-City Prep HS, Yavapai College, UPS Hazmat
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)