Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nkatha2012
Nephews graduation
Gender: Female
Location: Reston, VA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I yearn for love so I get it by giving those around me brotherly love and good cheer.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Not really shows but rather News channels, Documentaries, History, Geographic...
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Games, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places and trying new things.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)