Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Goshen, IN, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life, family and being around people I can relax, be myself and laugh. I
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Building 429, Group 1 Crew, Matthew West, (i just love music!)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Batman trilogy, Despicable Me, (not too picky like almost anything)
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Once upon a time (more I'm sure I missed!)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip for me is spending time with the person I care about period :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm not a picky eater, I can usually find something I like most places.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bethany Christian, Eastern Mennonite University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)