Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wellington, FL, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 50%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 12%
  •   blue: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Attorney
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Bad Boys, Coming to America, Ferris Bueller's Day Off
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Suits, Good Wife, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:includes good friends, good food, and great stories.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Maroosh, Tramonti, Cheesecake
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Oral Roberts and FAMU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)