Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nenik
Gender: Female
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:workshop facilitator/adult ed. trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:cici wynans
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Martial Arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A beach anywhere in the world
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Konami Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BS & MA University of Tulsa
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)