Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 57%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:unemployeed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am athletic, considerate, laid-back, thoughtful, and a good listener
  • Music:Christian Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like MercyMe, 80's music , for example Madonna's greatest hits
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like Dumb and Dumber , Indiana Jones, Back to the future, Michael J. Fox , Jim Carry
  • Favorite TV shows:Million dollar Matchmaker, American Idol, Undercover Boss
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach with family or with friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Angus Barn , Goodberry's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school , some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)