Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

NYMarathone weekend
Gender: Male
Location: New York, New York, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Springsteen , REM,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:My cousin Vinney
  • Favorite TV shows:office, Sports Center, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:of course, the company, good food , great hotels, and plenty of cultral
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Fogo De Chao- brazilian steakhouse, Ruth Chris,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Campbelll University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)