Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

HI All !!!!
Gender: Female
Location: Calhan, CO, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:non-profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Although I'm in my 50s, I've been told that I look at least 15yrs younger
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sade, NIckleback, Brandon Heath, ZZ Top, just a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:ask me later
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS LA, Person of Interest, Blue Bloods, Covert Affairs, Flashpoint
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to go to Isreal in 2012
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere that the food is good
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)