Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Dear John, Serendipity
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark Tank, The Celebrity Apprentice & Believers Voice of Victory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cattleman's Steakhouse in Ft Worth, TX
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)