Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

MyShel1018
Gender: Female
Location: Canyon Lake, Texas, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Area Coordinator - Healthcare Co.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to go walking around the lakes, staying active, also enjoy down time, relaxing.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have many!
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV. Old B&W movies and occasionally Bill O'Reilly
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with someone special to enjoy it with.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Cheesecake Factory, Outback,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northwestern College (now known as Univ of Northwestern - St. Paul)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)