Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Interactive Biz Owner/Builder, Professional Coach, & Sports Agent.
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Basically very active and athletic, outgoing!
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:None in particular.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:Not crazy about watching TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian type, Korean, African, Chinese.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Lots of University studies.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)