Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:owner, Christian book store
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm and artist & musician & I love life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Michael Talbot, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, Don Moen & Robin Mark
  • Movie:Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Richard Harris, Camelot & Chariots of Fire
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing new & exciting things, but somewhere warm
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick-Fila, Angelico's Pizza, my tastes are very simple, but I do love trying new things.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:New Trier HS, Northwestern U, Santa Monica CC, NOVA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)