Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Smile a little
Gender: Male
Location: Newport, MN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:USAF
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I just love music... it all depends on my mood! I love playing and making music most of all!
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I dont really have a fav. and when I do it usually changes often.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, I have others I like but that's my top!
  • Favorite TV shows:It all depends on what Netflix has.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Finding new places and exploring new types of foods...but sharing it with someone is always more fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:They are all in Florida...that doesn't help here! Should you know as of right now. Prato, 4Rivers.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:FSU (Full Sail University), DCTC, IHCC, CCAF
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)