Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Comitan, Chiapas, Mexico
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer service
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I dont like to describe myself, I would prefere that people describe me.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin, Jesus Adrian Romero, Marco Barrientos, Casting Crown.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anthony Hopkins, Various.
  • Favorite TV shows:Doucumentals, Discovery Channel, Animal, Planet, Planet Earth...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I want to go to any place, just with a nice companion, enjoying the moment and the place.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cocos, Ihop, Olive Garden.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Currendly Im studying at Glendale College, High School and other studies I did in Mexico.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)