Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

in San Francisco
Gender: Male
Location: Zurich, , Switzerland
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Jerk, The Town, Fever Pitch, Tommy Boy,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, Jay Leno, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip across the midwest
  • Food:South American, Chinese, Korean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Oasis (Somerville)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tufts university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)