Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

MsQuire
Gender: Female
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age: 80
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Gaithers, Ricky VanShelton, Carrie Underwood, Neal Diamond, Rod Stewart
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Beaches, Fried Green Tomatoes, I walk The Line
  • Favorite TV shows:News, American Idol, DWS, Survivor, Storage Wars
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing, back roads .....a safe one.
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Tony Roma's, Golden Corral, Izzie's, Larrt's Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cabot High, House of James Beauty College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)