Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A few weeks ago.
Gender: Female
Location: Box Canyon, California, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sweet, Funny, Charming I love to laugh.....
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:King George and there are to many I really like...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Out of Africa, Gone with the Wind, Lier Lier, Star Wars, Tombstone Robert Redford, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Longmire, Duck Dy, Any Wedding Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:An Alaskian Cruse, Hawaiian Beach with someone special & DW with the kids
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Marie's Italian, OutBack, The Bright Star back home
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Alabama Birmingham
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)