Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Sicklerville, NJ, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:SALES
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, Humourous, romantic, spontaneous, very honest , outgoing and loves to have a happy life!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:don't have one
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:NONE
  • Favorite TV shows:NONE
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:CHEESE CAKE FACTORY
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ST GEROGES COLLEGE
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)