Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At work, 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Milford, Michigan, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired, Volunteer Weekly
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, enjoy laughing even at myself, silly things I may do.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Tea Leoni, Julia Roberts, Steve Carell, Johnny Depp, Jodie Foster, Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:Go On, Grimm series
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing amongst nature, throw in some sunny days and I am happy. Although a light rain is fine.
  • Food:Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Applebees
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)