Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Columbia, TN, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Full of energy. I also like to quote the stupidest movies..... :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Black Eyed Peas; Toby Mac, Ed Sheeran, Fergie,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twister, Category 7, City of Angels, Mrs. Doubtfire, any cheesy doomsday movies, The Step Up series
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Torchwood, Grey's Anatomy, Breaking Bad, Chicago Fire, MASH
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Chasing tornadoes, touring old history, just relaxing.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Tidewater Community College, Columbia State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)