Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Missions0818
Ready for a night out!
Gender: Female
Location: Kennesaw, GA, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Early Education!
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Isreal Houghton, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cool Runnings, Sandra Bullock, Jack Black,One Night with the King
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality TV, Law and Order SVU, Storage Wars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place to serve the lord!
  • Food:American, Fast food, German, Indian, Japanese, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Hibachi, Moes, Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lee University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)