Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Home office
Gender: Female
Location: Henrico, VA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur/Counselor/Life Coach/Cosmetologist/Minister
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, spontaneous, Kind-hearted, passionate, Artistic, visionary, empathic, Spirit-filled, etc.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, MaDonna Massey,J Moss,Mint Condition,Clark Sisters,Israel Houghton,Yellow Jackets, Take 6,Jonathan Nelson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tyler Perry movies, Ryan Reynolds, Tom Cruise, Angela Bassett, Hilll Harper, Sound of Music, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV, Bananza, Dr. Phil, Blackish, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Til Death, Hallmark Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit Islands while horseback riding, trying new dishes, speak with natives, jakuzzi, beach, laugh
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Schooner Lobster & Fish House, Sammy's Fish box, Thai Taste, Joe's Crab Shack, Cracker Barrel,
  • Schools attended:Fordham University, Liberty University, Liberty University School of Divinity, Touro College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)