Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Mir6
Gender: Female
Location: Cullman, AL, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Science Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I try to live everyday in order to make it to heaven.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Matthews, Nickelback, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Cash, Elvis, Louis Armstrong, Mike Posner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:A Walk through History, River Monsters, Antique Roadshow, HGTV, Castle, Greys Anatomy, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Alabama
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)