Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Norway, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Johnson City, TN, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Executive Secretary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have described myself in my introduction.....I would like to have me as a friend
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Many
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:To numerous to list here.
  • Favorite TV shows:Currently: Law and Order/Criminal Minds/HGTV/judge programs/Create TV/Living Faith TV/PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring the mountains with good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite depends on what will make my tummy happy at any given time
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Grade school/high school/college/business New York
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)