Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 19%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Enterpreneur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Terra Nova, Walking Dead, SGU, Mythbusters, Family guy, Futurama, Star Trek, TNG, Voayger
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)